My name is Neeraj. I was born in India (Punjab) but now I live in Canada  I go to L.A Matheson and I am in grade 10. I am tall, I have dark brown hair and brown eyes. I like meeting new people, I am a very moody person so my moods change all the time. I love nature and I believe that greenery is very crucial for this World.

                       I believe that  life is what you make it, so if your in a place where you do not want to be, then it's your own fault . I have a big family, and I love my family more then anything and I am also very protective of them. I love to learn to play any instrument like piano, guitar, violent etc. I also like acting and I have a bit of interest in Directing or Producing. I love to fly across different countries  and locate new places. I also like adventures and making new friends . I love to discover different types of personalities and actually get t0 know them better and find their abilities, talents and how they work out things. I personally love yoga and meditation, I really like to find my inner peace in my soul. I can pretty easily get into deeper conversations at anytime  I am a really emotional person  especially when one of my loved one's are hurt. I am so exited for Planning 10, it's like it has a very positive place in my brain. 

                    
Despite all of this I love to have fun, scream out loud, discover, adventure, learn and like to be cheerful and kindfull.
Ms. Bertrand
9/11/2013 10:16:50 am

This glimpse into who you are is vivacious and impressive. I can tell that you are a very confident, considerate and lively young woman. I've always wanted to try yoga, and I fear that my mind would never be able to actually focus, calm and meditate. Bravo to you.

It's going to be a great year ahead!

Reply



Leave a Reply.